THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF PELHAM BY-LAW #4371(2021)

Being a by-law to amend By-law #4068(2019) confirming various appointments to Boards, Commissions, and Committees of the Town of Pelham;

And to remove and appoint members to the Pelham Beautification Committee (Schedule E);

And to appoint members to the Pelham Seniors Advisory Committee (Schedule G);

And to appoint members to the Pelham Public Art Committee (Schedule O).

WHEREAS Council of the Corporation of the Town of Pelham deems it desirable and necessary to appoint members of Boards, Commissions, Committees and Municipal Positions;

AND WHEREAS By-law #4068(2019), provides for the appointment of individuals to various Boards and Committees;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of the Corporation of the Town of Pelham enacts as follows:

- 1. THAT By-Law #4068(2019) be amended to additionally include the appointments as follows, detailed in the attached schedules, as below listed:
- Schedule E: Pelham Beautification Committee Rachael Holmes – Add (Citizen Appointee) Louise Morgan – Remove
- Schedule G: Pelham Seniors Advisory Committee Garth Hamilton – Add (Citizen Appointee)
- Schedule O: Pelham Public Art Committee Tammy van den Brink – Add (Citizen Appointee) Joseph LeBlanc – Add (Citizen Appointee)

ENACTED, SIGNED & SEALED THIS 23rd DAY OF AUGUST, 2021

MAYOR MARVIN JUNKIN

TOWN CLERK, HOLLY WILLFORD

Community Beautification Committee

Four Year Term Ending November 15, 2022 or until their successors are appointed:

Up to 8 residents

- i. Frances Kuypers appointed by By-law #4082(2019)
- ii. Louise Morgan appointed by by-law #4068(2019)
- iii. Jennifer Pilzecker appointed by By-law #4068(2019)
- iv. Cynthia Roberts appointed by By-law #4068(2019)
- v. Cathy Robins appointed by by-law #4068(2019)
- vi. Lois LaCroix appointed by-law #4124(2019)
- vii. Vilma Moretti appointed by-law #4152(2019)
- viii. Rachel Holmes appointed by-law #4371(2021)

Council Representative: Mayor Marvin Junkin

Pelham Seniors' Advisory Committee:

Four Year Term Ending November 15, 2022 or until their successors are appointed:

Up to 6 Residents; 1 PATC; 1 JAAC; 2 Seniors Organizations

- i. Susan Buckingham
- ii. Sharon Cook
- iii. Del Leney
- iv. Wayne Kenneth Olson
- v. Elena Simone-Simonetti
- vi. Melissa Stewart
- vii. Gwen MacDougall (Library) appointed by By-law #4290(2020)
- viii. Dave Nicholson (PATC) appointed by By-law #4290(2020)
- ix. Ann Villalta (JAAC) appointed by By-law #4290(2020)
- i. Erin Stitt (Lookout Ridge) appointed by By-law #4290(2020)
- ii. Anna Oakes (Lookout Ridge) appointed by By-law #4290(2020)
- iii. Garth Hamilton appointed by By-law #4371(2021)

Council Representative: Councillor Marianne Stewart

SCHEDULE O

Town of Pelham Public Art Advisory Committee

Four Year Term Ending November 15, 2022 or until their successors are appointed:

7 residents

- i. Brian DiMartile
- ii. Barb Rybiak
- iii. Christina Drummond
- iv. Dianne Gibson
- v. Els Swart
- iv. Catharine Carr appointed by By-law #4290(2020)
- v. Colleen Kenyon appointed by By-law #4333(2021)
- vi. Darren Keay appointed by By-law #4333(2021)
- vii. Mary Powley appointed by By-law #4346(2021)
- viii. Tanny van den Brink appointed by By-law #4371(2021)
- ix. Joseph LeBlanc appointed by By-law #4371(2021)

Council Representative: Councillor Hildebrandt