THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWN OF PELHAM BY-LAW #4112(2019)

Being a by-law to amend By-law #4068(2019) confirming various appointments to Boards, Commissions, and Committees of the Town of Pelham;

And to appoint members to the Meridian Community Centre Hospitality Committee (Schedule 'M');

And to appoint members to the Summerfest Committee (Schedule 'N');

And to add Schedule 'R' to appoint members to the Utility Sustainability Advisory Committee;

And to add Schedule 'S' to appoint members to the Cannabis Control Committee.

WHEREAS Council of the Corporation of the Town of Pelham deems it desirable and necessary to appoint members of Boards, Commissions, Committees and Municipal Positions;

AND WHEREAS By-law #4068(2019), provides for the appointment of individuals to various Boards and Committees;

NOW THEREFORE the Council of the Corporation of the Town of Pelham enacts as follows:

1. THAT By-Law #4068(2019) be amended to additionally include the appointments as follows, detailed in the attached schedules, as below listed:

Schedule M: Meridian Community Centre Hospitality Committee

Bill Huisman (Citizen Appointee)
Patricia Shannon (Citizen Appointee)

Schedule N: Summerfest Committee

Remo Battista (Citizen Appointee)

Schedule R: Utility Sustainability Advisory Committee

Dave Cano (Citizen Appointee)
Jeffrey Fee (Citizen Appointee)
Gordon Marasco (Citizen Appointee)
Bob Hildebrandt (Council Appointee)

Schedule S: Cannabis Control Committee

Carla Baxter (Citizen Appointee) Louis Damm (Citizen Appointee) Bill Heska (Citizen Appointee) Jim Jeffs (Citizen Appointee)

John Langendoen (Citizen Appointee)

Tim Nohara (Citizen Appointee)
Jim Steele (Citizen Appointee)

ENACTED, SIGNED & SEALED THIS 21st DAY OF MAY, 2019 A.D.

MAYOR MARVIN JUNKIN

SCHEDULE M

Meridian Community Centre Hospitality Committee

Four Year Term Ending November 15, 2022 or until a successor is appointed:

- i. Brian McLeod appointed by By-law #4068(2019)
- ii. Stefanie McLeod appointed by By-law #4068(2019)
- iii. Bill Huisman appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- iv. Patricia Shannon appointed by By-law #4112(2019)

Council Representative: Councillor Ciolfi

SCHEDULE N

Town of Pelham Summerfest Committee

Four Year Term Ending November 15, 2022 or until their successors are appointed:

4 residents; 1 PATC; up to 2 PBA; up to 2 Chamber

- i. Candy Ashbee appointed by By-law #4068(2019)
- ii. Todd Brown appointed by By-law #4082(2019)
- iii. Bill Gibson appointed by By-law #4068(2019)
- iv. Bryan Lachapelle appointed by By-law #4082(2019)
- v. Julie Milligan appointed by By-law #4068(2019)
- vi. Bill Sheldon appointed by By-law #4068(2019)
- vii. Frank Adamson appointed by By-law #4089(2019)
- viii. Remo Battista appointed by By-law #4112(2019)

Council Representative: Councillor John Wink

SCHEDULE R

Town of Pelham Utility Sustainability Advisory Committee

Four Year Term Ending November 15, 2022 or until their successors are appointed:

3 residents; 1 Councillor, Director of Public Works

- ix. Dave Cano appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- x. Jeffrey Fee appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- xi. Gordon Marasco appointed by By-law #4112(2019)

Council Representative: Councillor Bob Hildebrandt

SCHEDULE S

Town of Pelham Cannabis Control Committee

Four Year Term Ending November 15, 2022 or until their successors are appointed:

7 residents; 1 Councillor, Director of Planning and Development

- i. Carla Baxter appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- ii. Louis Damm appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- iii. Bill Heska appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- iv. Jim Jeffs appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- v. John Langendoen appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- vi. Tim Nohara appointed by By-law #4112(2019)
- vii. Jim Steele appointed by By-law #4112(2019)

Council Representative: Councillor Ciolfi